Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & WINE
Local Wayne, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great Service and the plant was beautiful. Would be good to have an email reply after ordering online to know that you received the order. Was nice to have the deliver email. Thanks for your good service.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The transaction could not have been better. Everything was great. I loved the site with the lovely photos of the product and prices. Will order again if I have the need.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery. I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The plant is beautiful!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have never use this type of gift before it was my mom's birthday and she was thrilled! I will definitely use it again. The basket was amazing. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

As always, you did a fabulous job. My mother loved the arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for such good service and an easy process for ordering flowers.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful and appreciated by the family.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Online ordering was easy. My item was delivered as promised and just what i expected. Will use them again
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

My daughter LOVED the flowers!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again a great job. Made our first Valentine's Day very spcecial.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered from them twice and I live in California and they've done a great job both times. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Always beautiful arrangements from Flowers & Wine. I trust their judgment with any arrangement!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Once again I was delighted with the service and the quality of the flowers ordered from Flowers & Wine. I will highly recommend your company to my friends. Thank you - my daughter was delighted with the flower arrangement!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome as usual! You guys rock! Miss seeing your smiling faces :).
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

great flowers, great service. The next time I need flowers I will use You.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best Service! Flowers and Wine knew the exact occasion the flower arrangement was for, and took care of everything, even on a day the business was closed.
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were for a funeral and our Aunt, who used to have a huge Iris Garden in Wayne, thought they were so very beautiful. We are grateful to you for brightening her day.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love love love your floral arrangements every time I get one:). Thanks so much guys!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent service, easy to work with!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I've ordered a number of arrangements in the last few months, and each one has turned out amazing! Thanks!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant I ordered was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. The roses were open when they were delivered yet stayed fresh for several days opening even more.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The blooming azalea I ordered was not available, so the store personnel contacted me right away and found a suitable alternative. I would have preferred the azalea - otherwise I would have rated by satisfaction level as 5. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Website was easy to use and convenient. The basket I ordered was perfect!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers and Wine did the flowers for my wedding in 2011 and they were absolutely beautiful!!! Everything was perfect and they even delivered them all the way to omaha and didn't charge extra for it!!! :)
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

My dear mother was in the Wayne hospital, I called FLOWERS & WINE at 5:25 pm just before closing. They were able to produce a beautiful arrangement which was just the right price and delivered before 7:00 am the next morning. Outstanding customer service, wonderful professional talent, and dependable delivery. Only sad point is I can only give THEM 5 STARS ******+
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered a candy bouquet for my daughter's birthday. Order was delivered same day with convenient online ordering. Daughter enjoyed her candy! So glad that there were options other than flowers available.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

very easy to work with and great prices. will definately use them again
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

95% of the flowers arrangements I've received have been beautiful and have lasted longer than any other company's arrangements! I currently have proof of that!!!!! The staff has always been so friendly and accommodating!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Ordering was fast, easy and the price was very reasonable. You delivered the plant during lunch so when she got back it was setting on her desk. What a great surprise! Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

The process was simple and once I placed the order I didn't give it a second thought because I have never had anything but impeccable service from Randy and his staff. I did not see the arrangement myself but was not surprised to get several comments on how beautiful it was!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the arrangement that was delivered. Nice job.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers looked awesome! I have had them for almost two weeks and the roses still look good!
Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was so convenient to order online and to have pictures to know what I was ordering. Made it very easy to send flowers to family when I am not close enough to be there myself.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered flowers to be delivered to my mother for Mother's Day. The services was excellent and my mother said that it was the best bouquet that she has ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very fast service and great product and price.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

This was the second time I had ordered flowers for a funeral and each time the arrangements were beautiful. Definitely got what I paid for. I wish all arrangements I've ordered from other companies were so nice. Each time I've ordered flowers from Flowers and Wine the families have commented how beautiful the arrangements were. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service and long lasting. Delivered exactly when I wanted them. I always use Flowers and Wine. Thanks.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the flowers for my mother online and this is the second time I have been thrilled with the results. The store took the time to call me and tell me that the flowers I ordered were not in good "health" and suggested a substitute for no additional charge. Thanks so much for helping me make my mother smile from a 1000 mile away. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The bouquet was wonderful. The service was personalized and friendly. I would order again from you in a heartbeat!!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The bouquet was wonderful. The service was personalized and friendly. I would order again from you in a heartbeat!!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Delivered on time and as pictured--long lasting arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fast service, great flowers. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wayne, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

FLOWERS & WINE
221 Main Street
Wayne, NE. 68787
Local: (402) 375-3747

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase